Timelines Awardprogram - Winners Bronze Award of Excellence


timelines, awardprogram, awards won, webmaster, sitemap

a- awardprogram
b- purpose
c- notification
d- evaluation
f - code of ethics
g- disqualifiers
h- awardgraphics
i - criteria
j - content
k- presentation
l - design
n- privacy
o- selftest
p- application
q- credits
r- copyright
s- winners
t - wsr - page
u- evaluator
v- statuspage
x- links

a b c d f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

** World´s Best Bronze Award 2011 - 2013 ***

Future I Gold I Silver I Bronze

** Bronze Award of Excellence 2013 **

Family Delwiche - Ferrari ak 6
7 Zwerge aus Leuna ak 7

** Bronze Award of Excellence 2012 **

2012, May: Article and Review Writer ak 8

** Bronze Award of Excellence 2011 **

Winners open in the same window, the current month on top.

2011, January: Aquillrelle ak z

Winners 2010

2010, February: Ancestral Archives
2010, January: Kevilyn's Komondorok

Winners 2009

2009, November: DymunArt Creations
2009, October: Detective Jake's Place
2009, April : Bakkach F.
2009, January: Freche Lisa
2009, January: Drei Lichter Esoterik

Winners 2008

Winners open in a java window on click, the current month on top.

2008, October: Wharfedale Festival of Performing Arts
2008, June: Kit do Sucesso
2008, May: ChamownersWeb
2008 January: Pedal Prayers

xxx up xxx

winners 2005 - 2007 ak 0

xxx up xxx

Awardprogram I Purpose I Notification I Evaluation I Code of Ethics I Disqualifiers I 2 I Awardgraphics I 2 I Criteria I Content I Presentation I Design I General I Privacy I Selftest I Application I Credits I Copyright I Winners I WSR- Page I Future Winners I Gold Winners I Silver Winners I Bronze Winners I Evaluator I 2 I Status I Ratings I Links

@ Copyright Timelines 2003 - 2014

Fight Spam

back up next