Timelines Awardprogram - Winners Gold Award of Excellence


timelines, awardprogram, awards won, webmaster, sitemap

a- awardprogram
b- purpose
c- notification
d- evaluation
f - code of ethics
g- disqualifiers
h- awardgraphics
i - criteria
j - content
k- presentation
l - design
n- privacy
o- selftest
p- application
q- credits
r- copyright
s- winners
t - wsr - page
u- evaluator
v- statuspage
x- links

a b c d f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

xxx xxx xxx

*** World´s Best Gold Award 2011 - 2013 ***

Future I Gold I Silver I Bronze

*** Winners 2013 ***

2013, March: Mauritian Eagle Insurance ak y

*** Winners 2012 ***

2012, June: Matt Wallace's The Compleat Heretic ak 6
2012, May: World Paper Currency Gallery ak z

*** Gold Award of Excellence 2011 ***

2011, December: Junglewalla ak y

Some of the best websites!

xxx xxx

Winners 2009 - 11 open in the same window, the current month on top.

Winners 2011

2011, August: MFO: Mitchell Family Online ak 0
2011, August: Helderberg Christian School ak 8

Winners 2010

2010, August: Toledo-Bend Gallery
2010, May : Hopelives - The Lydia Dody Breast Cancer Foundation
2010, February: McCartney's Journeys in Genealogy

Winners 2009

2009, August: American Renaisance National Pageant
2009, July: Craxford Family Genealogy Magazine
2009, February: The Aris Christofellis Voice Page

Winners 2008

Winners open in a java window on click, the current month on top.

2008, May: Flash by Z

xxx up xxx

winners 2005 - 2007 ak 7

xxx up xxx

Awardprogram I Purpose I Notification I Evaluation I Code of Ethics I Disqualifiers I 2 I Awardgraphics I 2 I Criteria I Content I Presentation I Design I General I Privacy I Selftest I Application I Credits I Copyright I Winners I WSR- Page I Future Winners I Gold Winners I Silver Winners I Bronze Winners I Evaluator I 2 I Status I Ratings I Links

@ Copyright Timelines 2003 - 2014

Fight Spam

back up next